Board of Directors

All of our board members serve as volunteers and these contributions have been made without compensation.  We are deeply grateful for your strong leadership and continued support.

Thank you.

Rick Walters
Board Chairman

Wells Fargo Advisors LLC
Lauren Lopez
Milwaukee Public Schools
Laura Arnow, CPA
Arnow & Associates
Teresa C. Mercado
Mexican Fiesta/WHSF
José Avila, MSN, RN Ellen K. Murphy, J.D.
UWM School of Nursing
Thomas M. Gazzana
Vice Chairman
Juan Ruiz
United Community Center
 Wayne F. Heidenreich, MD
Northwestern Mutual
Suzanne Sanicola, CPA
Ascension Wisconsin
Kathryn Hein
Les Aspin Center for Government
Levi Sosa
Steven K. Kulick, MD
ProHealth Care, Inc.